Skip Navigation
Ware, Massachusetts
Photos of Ware, Massachusetts

  • Residents
  • Businesses
  • Visitors
 
This table is used for column layout.


Emergency Notification Sign-Up:

Connect - CTY

Connect - CTY

Click here for more information


 
Upcoming Meetings
November 2014
THE FOLLOWING CALENDAR IS FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY
All meetings must be posted in accordance with MGL Chapter 30A Section 20 (b). The official meeting notices/agendas are posted on the "principal official bulletin board" of the Town located in the foyer of the Town Hall. All meeting notices/agendas are posted at the Ware Police Department 22 North St. and are available for viewing 24 hrs. daily.
To view details, click on a meeting or event.
 
Previous Week
 November 2014 
Next Week
 
Monday, November 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, November 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location:
4:15 PM
Location:
Wednesday, November 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location:
7:05 PM
Location:
Thursday, November 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Ware Middle School
8:00 AM
Location:
Monday, November 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, November 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, November 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: BOS mtg room
Sunday, November 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Robbins Road
Monday, November 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Ware Jr./Sr. High School West S
Tuesday, November 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
4:40 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, November 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:15 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
7:10 PM
Location:
Saturday, November 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Robbins Road
Monday, November 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
 

Town of Ware
126 Main Street, Ware, MA 01082
Website Disclaimer | Virtual Towns & Schools Website