Skip Navigation
Ware, Massachusetts
Photos of Ware, Massachusetts

  • Residents
  • Businesses
  • Visitors
 
This table is used for column layout.
 

 

Emergency Notification Sign-Up:


 
 
Upcoming Meetings
January 2015
THE FOLLOWING CALENDAR IS FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY
All meetings must be posted in accordance with MGL Chapter 30A Section 20 (b). The official meeting notices/agendas are posted on the "principal official bulletin board" of the Town located in the foyer of the Town Hall. All meeting notices/agendas are posted at the Ware Police Department 22 North St. and are available for viewing 24 hrs. daily.
To view details, click on a meeting or event.
 
Previous Week
 January 2015 
Next Week
 
Monday, January 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, January 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:15 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, January 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, January 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
Monday, January 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, January 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
4:15 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
Wednesday, January 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, January 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
Saturday, January 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Robbins Road
Monday, January 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, January 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location:
7:15 PM
Location:
Wednesday, January 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
7:15 PM
Location:
Thursday, January 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
Monday, January 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, January 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, January 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location:
 

Town of Ware
126 Main Street, Ware, MA 01082
Website Disclaimer | Virtual Towns & Schools Website