Skip Navigation
Ware, Massachusetts
Photos of Ware, Massachusetts

  • Residents
  • Businesses
  • Visitors
 
This table is used for column layout.
 

 

Emergency Notification Sign-Up:


 
 
Upcoming Meetings
April 2015
THE FOLLOWING CALENDAR IS FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY
All meetings must be posted in accordance with MGL Chapter 30A Section 20 (b). The official meeting notices/agendas are posted on the "principal official bulletin board" of the Town located in the foyer of the Town Hall. All meeting notices/agendas are posted at the Ware Police Department 22 North St. and are available for viewing 24 hrs. daily.
To view details, click on a meeting or event.
 
Previous Week
 April 2015 
Next Week
 
Wednesday, April 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
4:30 PM
Location:
Monday, April 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, April 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:15 PM
Location:
Wednesday, April 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location:
Monday, April 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, April 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:15 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, April 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, Selectmen's Conferen
Tuesday, April 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
Wednesday, April 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location:
Friday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Monday, April 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location:
 

Town of Ware
126 Main Street, Ware, MA 01082
Website Disclaimer | Virtual Towns & Schools Website