Skip Navigation
Ware, Massachusetts
Photos of Ware, Massachusetts

  • Residents
  • Businesses
  • Visitors
 
This table is used for column layout.


Emergency Notification Sign-Up:

Connect - CTY

Connect - CTY

Click here for more information


 
Upcoming Meetings
August 2014
THE FOLLOWING CALENDAR IS FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY
All meetings must be posted in accordance with MGL Chapter 30A Section 20 (b). The official meeting notices/agendas are posted on the "principal official bulletin board" of the Town located in the foyer of the Town Hall. All meeting notices/agendas are posted at the Ware Police Department 22 North St. and are available for viewing 24 hrs. daily.
To view details, click on a meeting or event.
 
Previous Week
 August 2014 
Next Week
 
Monday, August 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: BOS mtg room, town hall
6:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, August 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:15 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location:
7:10 PM
Location:
7:20 PM
Location:
Wednesday, August 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Young Men's Library Assn.
Monday, August 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, August 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Young Men's Library Assn.
9:00 AM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Board of Selectmen's Meeting Ro
6:30 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, August 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:15 PM
Location:
Saturday, August 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Grenville Park
Sunday, August 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Veterans Park, Main St, across
6:30 PM
Location: Ware Center Meeting House
Monday, August 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, August 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
7:15 PM
Location:
Wednesday, August 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Pathfinder HS Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, August 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: BOS Conference Room
Monday, August 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, August 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
 

Town of Ware
126 Main Street, Ware, MA 01082
Website Disclaimer | Virtual Towns & Schools Website