Skip Navigation
Ware, Massachusetts
Photos of Ware, Massachusetts

  • Residents
  • Businesses
  • Visitors
 
This table is used for column layout.


Emergency Notification Sign-Up:

Connect - CTY

Connect - CTY

Click here for more information


 
Community Development Minutes
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Wed, Aug 29, 2012 4:31 PM
75K
Thu, Nov 8, 2012 10:58 AM
73K
Tue, Nov 13, 2012 1:24 PM
75K
Tue, Dec 18, 2012 10:57 AM
141K
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 3:29 PM
73K
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 3:32 PM
78K
Thu, Mar 28, 2013 11:27 AM
124K
Wed, May 8, 2013 2:25 PM
130K
Fri, Jul 19, 2013 10:48 AM
131K
Tue, Aug 20, 2013 11:23 AM
149K
Tue, Jul 16, 2013 12:33 PM
70K
Thu, Aug 22, 2013 3:05 PM
152K
Thu, Nov 7, 2013 10:32 AM
150K
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 11:57 AM
155K
Thu, Dec 5, 2013 1:07 PM
147K
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 3:50 PM
183K
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 1:28 PM
138K
Tue, Apr 8, 2014 11:20 AM
128K
 

Town of Ware
126 Main Street, Ware, MA 01082
Website Disclaimer | Virtual Towns & Schools Website